GLOBAL MISSIONS

OUR PURPOSE

Parkwood’s purpose drives everything we do toward a singular focus: the mission of God. All our efforts culminate in magnifying the glory of God and proclaiming the gospel of God among all people. Check out where Parkwood is going for short-term trips below. 

 

Short-Term Global Disciple-Making Trips

Parkwood's Short-Term Missions (STM) are trips less than 2 months in length and serve alongside Strategic Partners and Sent Workers. Not only do these trips help and encourage our partners, but they are sure to be life-changing for you as well. Our Father often uses these short-term trips to build one’s faith and instill a global understanding of lostness and need for the gospel. 

 

upcoming trips 

next steps

Central Asia

When | Saturday, December 29, 2018 - Wednesday, January 09, 2019

more info

Central Asia Student Retreat

When | Monday, December 31, 2018

more info

Phoenix

When | Thursday, February 28, 2019 - Monday, March 04, 2019

more info

Nashville

When | Friday, March 01, 2019

more info

Central Asia

When | Friday, March 01, 2019

more info

Central Asia

When | Friday, March 01, 2019

more info

Romania

When | Monday, April 01, 2019

more info

Central Asia

When | Monday, April 01, 2019

more info

Central Asia

When | Monday, April 22, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

more info

Central Asia

When | Wednesday, May 01, 2019

more info

Boston

When | Wednesday, May 01, 2019

more info

Central Asia

When | Saturday, June 01, 2019

more info

Central Asia

When | Monday, July 01, 2019

more info

Central Asia

When | Monday, July 01, 2019

more info

Nashville

When | Thursday, August 01, 2019

more info

Romania

When | Sunday, September 01, 2019

more info

Boston

When | Sunday, September 01, 2019

more info

Central Asia AGM

When | Wednesday, January 01, 2020

more info

Copyright © 2018 | Parkwood Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.