GO ON MISSION

Global Missions

Parkwood’s purpose drives everything we do toward a singular focus: the mission of God. All our efforts culminate in magnifying the glory of God and proclaiming the gospel of God among all people. Check out where Parkwood is going for short-term trips below. 

 

Short-Term Global Disciple-Making Trips

Parkwood's Short-Term Missions (STM) are trips less than 2 months in length and serve alongside Strategic Partners and Sent Workers. Not only do these trips help and encourage our partners, but they are sure to be life-changing for you as well. Our Father often uses these short-term trips to build one’s faith and instill a global understanding of lostness and need for the gospel. 

 

upcoming trips 

Requirements 

next steps

Central Asia

When | Friday, June 29, 2018

more info

Phoenix

When | Saturday, June 30, 2018

more info

Central Asia

When | Wednesday, July 04, 2018

more info

Student Mission Week: Phoenix

When | Saturday, July 07, 2018

more info

Student Mission Week: Honduras

When | Saturday, July 07, 2018

more info

Student Mission Week: Boston

When | Wednesday, July 11, 2018

more info

Central Asia

When | Thursday, July 12, 2018

more info

Nashville

When | Friday, August 10, 2018 - Tuesday, August 14, 2018

more info

Boston

When | Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - Sunday, September 02, 2018

more info

Central Asia

When | Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Saturday, September 29, 2018

more info

Central Asia

When | Friday, October 12, 2018

more info

Central Asia Student Retreat

When | Monday, December 31, 2018

more info

Copyright © 2018 | Parkwood Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.